Mayors OfficeErias Lukwago 
Office of the Executive DirectorDorothy Kisaka0204660006
Ag. Directorate of Treasury ServicesDonny Nuganzi Kiatbaire0204660200
Directorate of Engineering and Technical ServicesEng. Andrew Kitaka0204660600
Directorate of Public Health Sciences and EnvironmentDaniel Okello0204660800
Ag. Directorate of Physical PlanningIvan Katongole 0204660400
Directorate of Education and Social ServicesJuliet Namuddu Nambi0204660900
Ag. Directorate of Legal AffairsCaleb Mugisha0204660300
Directorate of Revenue CollectionSam Serunkuma0204660100
Directorate of Internal AuditMoses Bwire0204660950
Directorate of Gender, Community Services and ProductionHarriet Mudondo0204660700
Directorate of Administration and Human Resource ManagementGrace Akulo0204660500